Staff Listing

Jacquelyn

Jacquelyn Litt

Dean, Douglass Residential College and Douglass Campus

College Hall

848-932-3047

douglass_dean@echo

Ellen

Ellen Lieberman

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs

College Hall & Carpender Hall

848-932-2541

ellenel@echo.rutgers.edu

Meghan

Meghan Rehbein

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives

College Hall

848-932-3129

meghan.rehbein@rutgers.edu

Edie

Edie Prescod

Senior Department Administrator

College Hall

848-932-3399

edith.prescod@echo.rutgers.edu

Imani

Imani Johnson

Public Relations Specialist

College Hall

848-932-3041

imani.johnson@rutgers.edu

Corina

Corina Hernandez

Special Assistant to the Dean and Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Programs

College Hall

848-932-3044

corina.hernandez@rutgers.edu

Lauren

Lauren Muccilli

Editorial and Media Specialist

College Hall

848-932-3033

lauren.muccilli@rutgers.edu

Sonia

Sonia Khalil

Program Coordinator, Yule Log and Sacred Path

Carpender Hall

848-932-3037

Sonia.Khalil@echo.rutgers.edu

Elizabeth

Elizabeth Gunn

Associate Dean, Academic Programs

Carpender Hall

848-932-1052

elizabeth.gunn@echo.rutgers.edu

Madinah

Madinah Elamin

Director, Global Village

Carpender Hall

848-932-2546

melamin@echo.rutgers.edu

Cody

Cody Grabbe

Senior Program Coordinator

Carpender Hall

848-932-3024

cg803@echo.rutgers.edu

Leslie

Leslie Danehy

Assistant Dean & Executive Director

Carpender Hall

848-932-3184

Leslie.Danehy@echo.rutgers.edu

Rebecca

Rebecca Reynolds 

Assistant Dean, Mentoring & Bunting Programs

Carpender Hall

848-932-3026

rreynold@echo.rutgers.edu

Stephanie

Stephanie Perez

Associate Director

Carpender Hall

848-932-3158

Stephanie.Perez@rutgers.edu

Zainab Alam

Zainab Alam

Douglass In DC & Trenton Plen Coordinator

Carpender Hall

848-932-3046

Zainab.alam@echo.rutgers.edu

Nicole

Nicole Wodzinski

Director Research Programs in STEM & The Reilly Douglass Engineering Living Learning Community

Carpender Hall

848-932-1051

nicole.wodzinski@echo.rutgers.edu

Kayla

Kayla Fowler

Director of Experiential STEM Programs

Carpender Hall

848-932-1043

kayla.fowler@rutgers.edu

Jacqueline

Jacqueline Medina

Program Coordinator

Carpender Hall

848-932-1048

jacqueline.d.medina@rutgers.edu

Courtney

Courtney Teryek

Senior Student Programs Coordinator

College Hall

848-932-2543

cteryek@echo.rutgers.edu

Merylou

Merylou Rodriguez

Director of Scholarships, Housing and Student Engagement

College Hall

848-932-3025

merylou.rodriguez@echo.rutgers.edu

Denise

Denise Wagner

Director of Development

College Hall

848-932-3030

dwagner@echo.rutgers.edu

Pamela

Pamela Torres

Development Assistant

College Hall

848-932-2545

pamela.torres@echo.rutgers.edu

Summaiyah

Summaiyah Hyder

Advancement Assistant

College Hall

848-932-3181

summaiyah.hyder@rutgers.edu

Ksenia

Ksenia Bobylak

Administrative Assistant

College Hall

848-932-2544

kbobylak@echo.rutgers.edu

Grace

Grace Calogera

Program Coordinator

Carpender Hall

848-932-1041

calogera@echo.rutgers.edu

Allie

Allie Kroeper

Unit Administrative Specialist

Carpender Hall

(848)-932-2548

amk253@echo.rutgers.edu