Staff Listing

Jacquelyn

Jacquelyn Litt

Dean, Douglass Residential College and Douglass Campus

College Hall

848-932-3047

douglass_dean@echo.rutgers.edu

Ellen

Ellen Lieberman

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs

College Hall & Carpender Hall

848-932-2541

ellenel@echo.rutgers.edu

Meghan

Meghan Rehbein

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives

College Hall

848-932-3129

meghan.rehbein@rutgers.edu

Lydia

Lydia Prendergast

Director and Associate Dean of the Douglass Project for Women in STEM

Carpender Hall

lprend@rutgers.edu

Edie

Edie Prescod

Senior Department Administrator

College Hall

848-932-3399

edith.prescod@echo.rutgers.edu

Corina

Corina Hernandez

Special Assistant to the Dean and Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Programs

College Hall

848-932-3044

corina.hernandez@rutgers.edu

Lauren

Lauren Muccilli

Editorial and Media Specialist

College Hall

848-932-3033

lauren.muccilli@rutgers.edu

Sonia

Sonia Khalil

Program Coordinator, Yule Log and Sacred Path

Carpender Hall

848-932-3037

Sonia.Khalil@echo.rutgers.edu

Madinah

Madinah Elamin

Director, Global Village

Carpender Hall

848-932-2546

melamin@echo.rutgers.edu

Cody

Cody Grabbe

Senior Program Coordinator

Carpender Hall

848-932-3024

cg803@echo.rutgers.edu

Leslie

Leslie Danehy

Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs

Carpender Hall

848-932-3184

Leslie.Danehy@echo.rutgers.edu

JB

JB Brager

Director of Knowledge and Power

Carpender Hall

jrb275@history.rutgers.edu

Stephanie

Stephanie Perez

Associate Director

Carpender Hall

848-932-3158

Stephanie.Perez@rutgers.edu

Amy

Amy N. Benner

PLEN Coordinator

Carpender Hall

848-932-3046

amy.benner@rutgers.edu

Nicole

Nicole Wodzinski

Director Research Programs in STEM & The Reilly Douglass Engineering Living Learning Community

Carpender Hall

nicole.wodzinski@echo.rutgers.edu

Kayla

Kayla Fowler

Director of Experiential STEM Programs

Carpender Hall

kayla.fowler@rutgers.edu

Merylou

Merylou Rodriguez

Director of Scholarships, Housing and Student Engagement

College Hall

848-932-3025

merylou.rodriguez@echo.rutgers.edu

Denise

Denise Wagner

Director of Development

College Hall

848-932-3030

dwagner@echo.rutgers.edu

Summaiyah

Summaiyah Hyder

Advancement Assistant

College Hall

848-932-3181

summaiyah.hyder@rutgers.edu

Ksenia

Ksenia Bobylak

Administrative Assistant

College Hall

848-932-2544

kbobylak@echo.rutgers.edu

Grace

Grace Calogera

Program Coordinator

Carpender Hall

848-932-1041

calogera@echo.rutgers.edu