Staff Directory

 

First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email
Zainab Alam PLEN Coordinator zainab.alam@rutgers.edu
Allison Antwi Director of Strategic Initiatives Office of the Dean Allison.Antwi@rutgers.edu
Margot Baruch Associate Director, Leadership mbaruch@echo.rutgers.edu
Gwendolyn Beetham Director, Global Village Office of Junior and Senior Year Programs gwendolyn.beetham@echo.rutgers.edu
Ksenia Bobylak Administrative Assistant Office of Recruitment and New Student Programs kbobylak@echo.rutgers.edu
Beth Bors Program Coordinator, Bunting-Cobb Res. Hall and Pre-College Programs for Women in STEM, Douglass Project Douglass Project for Women in STEM bbors@echo.rutgers.edu
Grace Calogera Administrative Assistant Douglass Project for Women in STEM calogera@echo.rutgers.edu
Geraldine Cochran Assistant Dean Douglass Project for Women in STEM geraldine.cochran@echo.rutgers.edu
Leslie Danehy Assistant Dean and Executive Director of the BOLD Center Office of the Dean Leslie.Danehy@echo.rutgers.edu
Maria DePina Senior Department Administrator Office of the Dean depina@echo.rutgers.edu
Jennifer Dudeck-Lenis Specialist Office of Recruitment and New Student Programs dudeckjm@echo.rutgers.edu
Danielle Guidetti Development Assistant Office of the Dean danielle.guidetti@echo.rutgers.edu
Amanda Hardie Director, Office of Recruitment and New Student Programs Office of Recruitment and New Student Programs Amanda.Hardie@echo.rutgers.edu
Sylvia Hove Unit Administrator Office of the Dean sh821@echo.rutgers.edu
Michelle Jefferson Campus Dean of Students Office of the Dean of Students jeffermi@echo.rutgers.edu
Sonia Khalil Program Coordinator Office of the Dean Sonia.Khalil@echo.rutgers.edu
Allie Kroeper Recruitment Specialist Office of Recruitment and New Student Programs Allison.Kroeper@echo.rutgers.edu
Allison Kroeper Recruitment Specialist Office of Recruitment and New Student Programs allison.kroeper@echo.rutgers.edu
Jeremy LaMaster Acting Director, Knowledge & Power and the Barbara Voorhees Mentor Program Office of First Year Experiences and College Events j.lamaster@rutgers.edu
Ellen Lieberman Associate Dean of Douglass Residential College Office of the Dean ellenel@echo.rutgers.edu
Jacquelyn Litt Dean, Douglass Residential College and Douglass Campus Office of the Dean dcdean@echo.rutgers.edu
Ife Meadows Director of New Student Programs Office of First Year Experiences and College Events imeadows@echo.rutgers.edu
Maureen Mollahan Assistant Dean of Advancement Office of the Dean MM2537@echo.rutgers.edu
Edith Prescod Program Coordinator Office of the Dean edith.prescod@echo.rutgers.edu
Rebecca Reynolds Assistant Dean Advising & Mary I. Bunting Program rreynold@echo.rutgers.edu

Pages