Strategic Planning Committee Members

Last Name First Name Affiliation
Alidou Ousseina Associate Professor, SAS-Afri,Mdle E&So Asn Lng&Lit
Balakrishnan Radika Executive Director, Center for Women’s Global Leadership
Buettner Helen Professor, Engn - Biomedical Engineering
Decena Carlos Associate Professor Acd. Yr., SAS-Women's and Gender Studies
Dendo Kayo Head, Margery Somers Foster Center & Women's Studies Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
DePina Maria Senior Department Administrator, DRC
Domonkos Julie Douglass Alumna
Escobar Javier Prof.-CM-Assc Dean, RWJ-Psychiatry-IMHS
Farris Tom Dean, School of Engineering
Ferguson Adelaide Global Education and Development
Foglio Christiana Douglass Alumna
Gezmu Tefera Instructor, Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
Gilmore Paul Administrative Dean of Honors College
Gingirelli Antoinette Student
Haddon Phoebe Chancellor, Camden Campus
Hammond Paul Assistant Vice Chancellor, Undergraduate Academic Affairs
Hawkesworth Mary Distinguished Professor, Women's and Gender Studies
Hearin Richard Executive Director, Career Services
Hetfield Lisa Director of Development, Institution for Women's Leadership
Hodgson Dorothy Professor, SAS-Anthropology
Holman Brianna Student
Jenerson Raven Student
Kachalia Ami Douglass Alumna
LaRosa Aven Student
Lieberman Ellen Assocciate Dean, Douglass Residential College
Lindsey Laura Student
Litt Jackie Dean, Douglass Residential College and Douglass Campus
Mandel Ruth Director, Eagleton Institute of Politics
March Peter Executive Dean, SAS - Dean's Office
Maresca Francesca Coordinator, Health Outreach, Promotion and Education (H.O.P.E.)
Mathieu Vanessa Student
McAnuff (co-chair) Courtney Vice President for Enrollment
Nazario Isabel Associate VP Academic & Public Partners, Acad Affairs-Arts & Humanities
Park Na-Yeon Student
Ransome Ron Area Dean, SAS-Dean's Office
Regulska (co-chair) Joanna Vice President for International & Global Affair, Ctrs for Global Advancement and International Affairs
Rodenburg Lisa Associate Professor Acd. Yr., SEBS - Environmental Science
Roos Patricia Professor, SAS-Sociology
Rosenfield Sarah Associate Professor, SAS - Sociology
Sarwate Anand Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering
Snead Merrie Senior Public Relations Specialist, DRC
Sorenson Maria Director of Foundation Relations, Rutgers University Foundation
Stamato Linda Co-Dir. Ctr. Neg/Conflict Res., Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning and Public Policy
Stewart Lea Professor, SC&I - Communication
Threadcraft Shatema Assistant Professor, SAS-Political Science
Trigg Mary Associate Professor, SAS - Women's & Gender Studies
Wagner Denise Director of Development, DRC
Whitney James Senior Executive Director, Student Access & Education Equity
Wright Rebecca Director, DIMACS
Young Wise Distinguished Professor, SAS-DLS-Ctr Collab Neurosci